Contact the Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Head Office

Canadian Global Affairs Institute   
Suite 1600 
530 8th Avenue SW 
Calgary, Alberta 
Canada   T2P 3S8 


Phone: (403) 231-7605

Ottawa Office 

Canadian Global Affairs Institute 
8 York Street 
2nd Floor 
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada   K1N 5S6

Phone: (613) 288-2529


Key contact listing

President
Kelly J. Ogle - kogle@cgai.ca

Vice President
Colin Robertson - crobertson@cgai.ca

Director of Programs
David Bercuson - dbercuson@cgai.ca

Senior Analyst
David Perry - dperry@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 102

Administrative Coordinator
Carri Daye - cdaye@cgai.ca
403-231-7605

Outreach Coordinator
Mathew Preston - mpreston@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101

Associate Research & Development Coordinator
Adam Frost - afrost@cgai.ca
403-231-7648 

Program Coordinator
Meaghan Hobman - mhobman@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101

Social Media Coordinator
Jared Maltais - jmaltais@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101


To receive the Canadian Global Affairs Institute's electronic newsletters and/or research papers, please contact Adam Frost at afrost@cgai.ca.

Phone: (613) 288-2529
E-mail: contact@cgai.ca
Web Site: http://www.cgai.ca

Charitable Registration  No. 87982 7913 RR0001

Donate to Canadian Global Affairs Institute Subscribe
 

SEARCH


 

EVENTS

4th Annual Defence Procurement Conference
October 26th, 2017
Ottawa, Ontario

David Frum - Speaker Series Dinner
November 15th, 2017
Calgary, Alberta

 

IN THE MEDIA


Federal government passes law to end 'second-class citizenship'
by Nicholas Keung (feat. Andrew Griffith), Toronto Star, June 22, 2017

 

LATEST TWEETS


Donate | Submit | Media Inquiries
Making sense of our complex world. | Déchiffrer la complexité de notre monde.
 
HEAD OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Suite 1600, 530 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada  T2P 3S8
 
OTTAWA OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute

8 York Street, 2nd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada  K1N 5S6

Phone: (613) 288-2529 
Email: contact@cgai.ca 
Web: cgai.ca
 
2002-2015 Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Charitable Registration No.  87982 7913 RR0001