Contact the Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Head Office

Canadian Global Affairs Institute   
Suite 1800 
421-7th Avenue SW 
Calgary, Alberta 
Canada   T2P 4K9


Phone: (403) 232-1387

Ottawa Office 

Canadian Global Affairs Institute 
8 York Street 
2nd Floor 
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada   K1N 5S6

Phone: (613) 288-2529


Key contact listing

President
Kelly J. Ogle - kogle@cgai.ca

Vice President
Colin Robertson - crobertson@cgai.ca

Director of Programs
David Bercuson - dbercuson@cgai.ca

Senior Analyst
David Perry - dperry@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 102

Administrative Coordinator
Carri Daye - cdaye@cgai.ca
403-232-1387

Events & Outreach Coordinator
Brittany Noppe - bnoppe@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101

Outreach Coordinator
Mathew Preston - mpreston@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101

Associate Research & Development Coordinator
Adam Frost - afrost@cgai.ca
403-231-7648

Digital Coordinator
Jared Maltais - jmaltais@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101


To receive the Canadian Global Affairs Institute's electronic newsletters and/or research papers, please contact Adam Frost at afrost@cgai.ca.

Phone: (613) 288-2529
E-mail: contact@cgai.ca
Web Site: http://www.cgai.ca

Charitable Registration  No. 87982 7913 RR0001

Donate to Canadian Global Affairs Institute Subscribe
 

SEARCH


 

IN THE MEDIA


Ottawa puts economic strings on fighter jets
by Lee Berthiaume (feat. Dave Perry), The Canadian Press, December 13, 2017

Liberal's new 'naughty and nice list' approach to defence contractors could face legal, trade challenges
by Murray Brewster (feat. Dave Perry), CBC News, December 13, 2017

Le Canada adresse un avertissement aux Etats-Unis via Boeing
by Michel Comte (feat. Dave Perry), France 24, December 13, 2017

Federal government to link ‘economic interests’ to bids for fighter jets
by Daniel Leblanc (feat. Dave Perry), The Globe and Mail, December 12, 2017

Liberal Plan For Interim Jets Tackles 'Capability Gap' That Doesn't Exist: Experts
by Althia Raj (feat. Dave Perry & Al Stephenson), The Huffington Post, December 12, 2017

Ottawa relaunches the process to buy 88 new fighter jets
by Bruce Campion-Smith (feat. Dave Perry), Toronto Star, December 12, 2017

AUDIO: So... are we getting new jets or what?
with Rob Breakenridge (feat. Al Stephenson), AM 770 CHQR, December 12, 2017

VIDEO: Achat de F-18 Usagés
with Pierre Donais (feat. Ferry de Kerckhove), CPAC, December 12, 2017

 

LATEST TWEETS


Donate | Submit | Media Inquiries
Making sense of our complex world. | Déchiffrer la complexité de notre monde.
 
HEAD OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Suite 1800, 421-7th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada  T2P 4K9
 
OTTAWA OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute

8 York Street, 2nd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada  K1N 5S6

Phone: (613) 288-2529 
Email: contact@cgai.ca 
Web: cgai.ca
 
2002-2015 Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Charitable Registration No.  87982 7913 RR0001