Contact the Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Head Office

Canadian Global Affairs Institute   
Suite 1600 
530 8th Avenue SW 
Calgary, Alberta 
Canada   T2P 3S8 

Phone: (403) 231-7605

Ottawa Office 

Canadian Global Affairs Institute 
8 York Street 
2nd Floor 
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada   K1N 5S6

To receive the Canadian Global Affairs Institute's electronic newsletters and/or research papers, please contact Meaghan Hobman at contact@cgai.ca

Phone: (613) 288-2529
E-mail: contact@cgai.ca
Web Site: http://www.cgai.ca

 

Key contact listing

President
Kelly J. Ogle - kogle@cgai.ca

Vice President
Colin Robertson - crobertson@cgai.ca

Director of Programs
David Bercuson - dbercuson@cgai.ca

Senior Analyst
David Perry - dperry@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 102

Administrative Coordinator
Carri Daye - cdaye@cgai.ca
403-231-7605

Program Coordinator
Meaghan Hobman - mhobman@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101

Social Media Coordinator
Jared Maltais - jmaltais@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101

 

Charitable Registration  No. 87982 7913 RR0001

Donate to Canadian Global Affairs Institute Subscribe
 

SEARCH


 

IN THE MEDIA


VIDEO: Trump talks NAFTA
(feat. Colin Robertson), CTV News, April 21, 2017

War of words between North Korea and U.S. escalates
by Levon Sevunts (feat. Marius Grinius), Radio Canada International, April 20, 2017

VIDÉO: Canada : le grand Nord, terre de toutes les convoitises
par Patrick Lovett et Aline Schmidt (avec Joël Plouffe), France 24, 20 avril 2016

VIDEO: Defending Canada's Dairy Industry
(feat. Colin Robertson), CTV News, April 19, 2017

 

LATEST TWEETS


Donate | Submit | Media Inquiries
Making sense of our complex world. | Déchiffrer la complexité de notre monde.
 
HEAD OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Suite 1600, 530 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada  T2P 3S8
 
OTTAWA OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute

8 York Street, 2nd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada  K1N 5S6

Phone: (613) 288-2529 
Email: contact@cgai.ca 
Web: cgai.ca
 
2002-2015 Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Charitable Registration No.  87982 7913 RR0001