Contact the Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Head Office

Canadian Global Affairs Institute   
Suite 1800 
421-7th Avenue SW 
Calgary, Alberta 
Canada   T2P 4K9


Phone: (403) 232-1387

Ottawa Office 

Canadian Global Affairs Institute 
8 York Street 
2nd Floor 
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada   K1N 5S6

Phone: (613) 288-2529


Key contact listing

President
Kelly J. Ogle - kogle@cgai.ca

Vice President
Colin Robertson - crobertson@cgai.ca

Director of Programs
David Bercuson - dbercuson@cgai.ca

Senior Analyst
David Perry - dperry@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 102

Administrative Coordinator
Carri Daye - cdaye@cgai.ca
403-232-1387

Events & Outreach Coordinator
Brittany Noppe - bnoppe@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101

Outreach Coordinator
Mathew Preston - mpreston@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101

Associate Research & Development Coordinator
Adam Frost - afrost@cgai.ca
403-231-7648

Digital Coordinator
Jared Maltais - jmaltais@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101


To receive the Canadian Global Affairs Institute's electronic newsletters and/or research papers, please contact Adam Frost at afrost@cgai.ca.

Phone: (613) 288-2529
E-mail: contact@cgai.ca
Web Site: http://www.cgai.ca

Charitable Registration  No. 87982 7913 RR0001

Support Canadian Global Affairs Institute Subscribe
 

SEARCH


 

EVENTS

 

IN THE MEDIA


The oilpatch has borne the brunt of our pipeline impasse for years. Now it’s the taxpayers’ turn
by Claudia Cattaneo (feat. Dennis McConaghy), Financial Post, April 18, 2018

AUDIO: North/South Korea
with Danielle Smith (feat. Marius Grinius), Global News, April 18, 2018

Should Quebec City mosque killer Alexandre Bissonnette have been charged with terrorism
by Graeme Hamilton (feat. Michael Nesbitt), National Post, April 17, 2018

Japan premier hopes to turn ‘little smile’ into steel exemption
by Franco Ordonez (feat. Eric Miller), San Francisco Gate, April 17, 2018

Canada oil recovery faces threat from potential rail strike
by Robert Tuttle & Frederic Tomesco (feat. Kevin Birn), Bloomberg Quint, April 17, 2018

 

LATEST TWEETS


Support | Submit | Media Inquiries
Making sense of our complex world. | Déchiffrer la complexité de notre monde.
 
HEAD OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Suite 1800, 421-7th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada  T2P 4K9
 
OTTAWA OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute

8 York Street, 2nd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada  K1N 5S6

Phone: (613) 288-2529 
Email: contact@cgai.ca 
Web: cgai.ca
 
2002-2018 Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Charitable Registration No.  87982 7913 RR0001