Contact the Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Head Office

Canadian Global Affairs Institute   
Suite 1800 
421-7th Avenue SW 
Calgary, Alberta 
Canada   T2P 4K9

Phone: (403) 232-1387

Ottawa Office 

Canadian Global Affairs Institute 
8 York Street 
2nd Floor 
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada   K1N 5S6

Phone: (613) 288-2529


Key contact listing

President
Kelly J. Ogle - kogle@cgai.ca

Vice President
Colin Robertson - crobertson@cgai.ca

Vice President & Senior Analyst
David Perry - dperry@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 102

Managing Editor & Program Coordinator
Adam Frost - afrost@cgai.ca
403-231-7648

Research Assistant
John Reyes - jreyes@cgai.ca

Events & Outreach Coordinator
Charlotte Duval-Lantoine - cduval-lantoine@cgai.ca 
613-288-2529 ext 101

Digital Coordinator
Jason Rankin - jrankin@cgai.ca 
613-288-2529 ext 101


To receive the Canadian Global Affairs Institute's electronic newsletters and/or research papers, please contact Adam Frost at afrost@cgai.ca.

Phone: (613) 288-2529
E-mail: contact@cgai.ca
Web Site: https://www.cgai.ca

Charitable Registration  No. 87982 7913 RR0001

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTERS
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

CONFERENCE
Modernization of North American Defence

January 29, 2020

Ottawa, Ontario

SPEAKER DINNER
The Weaponization of Social Media

February 25, 2020

Calgary, Alberta

CONFERENCE
Trade Conference

March 10, 2020

Ottawa, Ontario


SEARCH
EXPERTS IN THE MEDIA

Canadian businesses look to expand at home amid geopolitical tensions

by Rachel Emmanuel (feat. Eric Miller), iPolitics, December 13, 2019


LATEST TWEETS

HEAD OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute
Suite 1800, 421-7th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 4K9

 

OTTAWA OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute
8 York Street, 2nd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1N 5S6

 

Phone: (613) 288-2529
Email: contact@cgai.ca
Web: cgai.ca

 

Making sense of our complex world.
Déchiffrer la complexité de notre monde.

 

© 2002-2019 Canadian Global Affairs Institute
Charitable Registration No. 87982 7913 RR0001

 


Sign in with Facebook | Sign in with Twitter | Sign in with Email