Contact

 

Head Office

Canadian Defence & Foreign Affairs Institute 
Suite 1600 
530 8th Avenue SW 
Calgary, Alberta 
Canada   T2P 3S8 

Phone: (403) 231-7605

Ottawa Office 

Canadian Defence & Foreign Affairs Institute 
8 York Street 
2nd Floor 
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada   K1N 5S6

 

Key contact listing

President
Robert S. Millar - rmillar@cgai.ca
403-231-7613

Vice President
Colin Robertson - crobertson@cgai.ca

Director of Programs
David Bercuson - dbercuson@cgai.ca

Senior Analyst
David Perry - dperry@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 102

Administrative Coordinator
Carri Daye - cdaye@cgai.ca
403-231-7605

Social Media and Outreach
Jared Maltais - jmaltais@cgai.ca
613-288-2529 ext 101

 

To receive CDFAI's electronic newsletters and/or research papers, please contact Meaghan Hobman at mhobman@cgai.ca

Phone: (613) 288-2529
E-mail: contact@cdfai.org
Web Site: http://cdfai.nationbuilder.com/

 
Charitable Registration  No. 87982 7913 RR0001

Donate to Canadian Global Affairs Institute Subscribe
 

SEARCH


 

EVENTS

4th Annual Defence Procurement Conference
October 26th, 2017
Ottawa, Ontario

David Frum - Speaker Series Dinner
November 15th, 2017
Calgary, Alberta

 

IN THE MEDIA


Impasse over intellectual property is tying up warship bids
by Murray Brewster (feat. Dave Perry), CBC News, August 11, 2017

Canada could stand to gain more than lose from redrafted NAFTA: trade expert
by Christopher Guly (feat. Colin Robertson), China.org.cn, August 11, 2017

A nuclear-free North Korea is the goal, however impractical
by Anthony Furey (feat. Marius Grinius), Toronto Sun, August 10, 2017

 

LATEST TWEETS


Donate | Submit | Media Inquiries
Making sense of our complex world. | Déchiffrer la complexité de notre monde.
 
HEAD OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Suite 1600, 530 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada  T2P 3S8
 
OTTAWA OFFICE
Canadian Global Affairs Institute

8 York Street, 2nd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada  K1N 5S6

Phone: (613) 288-2529 
Email: contact@cgai.ca 
Web: cgai.ca
 
2002-2015 Canadian Global Affairs Institute

Charitable Registration No.  87982 7913 RR0001